Lemme tell you about me

I’m a gurl aged 15 who’s trying to keep writing everything that I thought. I live in Sukoharjo, Indonesia. Relax! I’m a human :D. I’m a high school student. I love my family and my classmates are my family too.

I like Music, Action movies, and I can play a music instrument a bit–a guitar. When I was in the JHS, I liked to write, after a ong hibernate, it raises my hand to start writing again. Mm.. I love chemistry and biology a lot, English also. But, I’m including a gurl with a poor english.

follow my blog and let’s exchange our opuses. Let’s do this, teen! 🙂

Leave a Reply

