Memorable Moment

PhotoGrid_1427855303080[1]

you know well, buddy! that pic is really embedded on my mind because it was a beautiful moment I spent with my best buddies. It was March 31st 2015, we climbed a not-very high hill in front of my house. I offered them to stay in my house for a night. In the next morning, we climbed the hill for about a half hour to reach the peak. Of course, we didn’t want to lose those moments so we took soooo many pics above. We felt the coolness and gazed at green below us. It was green everywhere. I cant describe more how we feel at the time.

What do you think about the pic, guys? And the most important thing is, that day was really chummed us up with our friendship 🙂

Leave a Reply

